Current Issue

Back to ARA Magazine

2017 STAR Awards Ceremony Honorees

Each year the Automotive Recyclers Association honors the best of its membership with these prestigious awards and certificates.
2017 ARA Star AwardS:

Member of the Year
Benny Cunningham
Cunningham Brothers Used
Auto Parts, Rustburg, VA

Regional Director of the Year
Scott Robertson,
Robertson’s Auto Salvage, Inc.,
Wareham, MA

Affiliate Chapter of the Year
Automotive Recyclers of Massachusetts
Southbridge, MA

CAR Member of the Year
American Auto Recycling,
Gilbert, AZ

Gold Seal Member of the Year
Johannes Auto Sales
Jackson, MO

President’s Award
Barb Utter
Executive Director, Automotive Recyclers
of Michigan

Lifetime Honorary Member
Linda Pitman
ARA Past President
(with husband Lanky,
also honored)

Apple Award
Andy Latham (left) (right)